Can I delete profiles?

Deleting profiles are easy! Go to profiles and click "Manage Travelers". Then click the trashcan icon next to the desired user's name.

 

*Please note, deleting a profile will delete all preferences as well as any previous trips you have made for this traveler. You cannot delete a traveler's profile if they have upcoming booked trips.

Screen_Shot_2017-10-27_at_9.39.44_AM.png 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.